Get in touch!

We would love to talk to you regarding your project. Get in touch with us if you have any queries and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

  • +46 (0)10 33 05 550

  • info(at)spectrum.dev

  • Pilvägen 8A
    374 34 Karlshamn
    Sweden

Jonas Lindholm
CEO

Switch: +46 (0)10 33 05 551
Mobile: +46 (0)706 46 56 46
Mail: jonas@spectrum.dev

Marcus Englund
Mechanical design

Switch: +46 (0)10 33 05 552
Mobile: +46 (0)731 40 80 22
Mail: marcus@spectrum.dev

David Gustavsson
Robotics and vision

Switch: +46 (0)10 33 05 553
Mobile: +46 (0)735 22 64 26
Mail: david@spectrum.dev

Martin Salomonsson
Industrial electrician and programmer

Switch: +46 (0)10 33 05 554
Mobile: +46 (0)735 37 56 08
Mail: martin@spectrum.dev

Tobias Magnusson
Electrical engineer

Switch: +46 (0)10 33 05 555
Mobile: +46(0)735 129 349
Mail: tobias@spectrum.dev

Mark Gombkötö
PLC and vision

Switch: +46 (0)10 33 05 557
Mobile: +46(0)735 45 87 81
Mail: mark@spectrum.dev

Mats Persson
Technical sales

Mobile: +46(0)735 06 10 52
Mail: mats@spectrum.dev

We are an automation supplier that mainly manufactures special machines for customers’ needs.

VISIT US

Pilvägen 8A
374 34 Karlshamn
Sweden

PARTNERS

SPECTRAM TECHNOLOGY       SCULPTUR
ABB

SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC          RISE
KUKA
COGNEX
YASKAWA
UNIVERSAL ROBOTS                   

CONTACT

P. +46 (0)10 33 05 550
E. info(at)spectrum.dev

Contact  I  Privacy Policy & Terms of Use

Copyright © 2020 - Spectrum Technology AB. All rights reserved.

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google