Jonas Lindholm

CEO

Switch: +46 (0)10 33 05 551
Mobile: +46 (0)706 46 56 46
Mail: jonas@spectrum.dev

Marcus Englund

Mechanical design

Switch: +46 (0)10 33 05 552
Mobile: +46 (0)731 40 80 22
Mail: marcus@spectrum.dev

David Gustavsson

Robotics and visionsystem

Switch: +46 (0)10 33 05 553
Mobile: +46 (0)735 22 64 26
Mail: david@spectrum.dev

Martin Salomonsson

Industrial electrician and programmer

Switch: +46 (0)10 33 05 554
Mobile: +46 (0)735 37 56 08
Mail: martin@spectrum.dev

Tobias Magnusson

Senior Electrical engineer

Switch: +46 (0)10 33 05 555
Mobile: +46(0)735 129 349
Mail: tobias@spectrum.dev

Dennis Lesonen

PLC and Laser

Switch: +46 (0)10 33 05 556
Mobile: +46(0)73-520 08 97
Mail: dennis@spectrum.dev

Andreas Persson

PLC

Switch: +46 (0)10 33 05 557
Mobile: +46(0)735 45 87 81
Mail: andreas@spectrumtechnology.se

Mats Persson

Technical sales

Mobile: +46(0)735 06 10 52
Mail: mats@spectrum.dev

Send us an email

2 + 1 = ?